8:01 pm

after sitting here for an hour watching all these sappy stuff that i wish i hadn’t
being in a cold war sux.. why can’t i just pick up the phone and call?
after like 10 hours my toe finally stopped stinging/hurting.. well maybe it’s cuz my foot is not crammed in the shoe walking around.  it’s still kinda puffy and showing a hint of purple now… oh well.. maybe i should bubble wrap the bed frame.
maroony5 is on stage..  too bad there will never a chance for me and yammy to watch a a live maroon 5 concert with of course the song "she will be loved" playing with me singing out loud holding mary’s picture in front of yammy’s face..  but i’m sure i will be booted out the window afterwards ^^"
i hope my back gets better.. i don’t know if it got better today or worse..  my hip/leg was half numb half hurting when i was driving today.. but it’s fine when i’m just laying around @@ so ya i just hope i get better enough so i can go clubbing this weekend and drown myself in the moving beating music. maybe yammy is right.. i am stressed out badly…
i can’t blog today.. words are not … nm
This entry was posted in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment