depressed tue

I guess a good start to a day starts from a good night sleep which I didn’t get. I slept but not well. I guess my back hates me today too from crouching so long yesterday taping and painting baseboard.. @@ how am I going to survive sitting all day today and watch a movie? Maybe I shouldn’t go.. I dunno I hate conflicts.. esp conflicts with my mom that is half trigger from al. I don’t know how to deal with it except to .. “reason” my way thru it and well I’m naturally stubborn @@

Is there any way to stop my back from aching right now? I’m getting kinda sleepy now.. I’m not as frustrated and upset anymore.. just down/depressed.. .. too bad it’s still cold outside or I can just sit in the sun and eat some ice cream or something. I want to go blue goo again. Maybe I’ll go throw myself at the gym at lunch to fix things up. Either that or I go shopping though there isn’t really any new stuff to check out. interesting.. I sat here all morning and not a telephone ring.

And so when it rings.. I didn’t want to talk. Well I don’t want to talk today.. struggling to talk .. feels better to just listen to anything else. I don’t want to answer to questions like “how’s your day” because that will lead to “why” in which I don’t want to answer.  So I washed the lil echo.. it looks normal now. There are some spots that I gotta clean when I get home but that’s ok. Most of the mud/dirt are all gone now.

Man.. it’s so hard to say I don’t want to talk knowing that it would be misunderstood as “hang up the phone already” but what I really wanted was just to listen and not me talking all the time.  I don’t know what is hurting more.. me saying it and now thinking crap.. it was misinterpreted or the person on the other line hearing me say I don’t want to talk right now.

So I ordered a digi piano yesterday just before lunch and soon after lunch I find out it’s going to be on sale mid july.. $200 off! Jeebus.. I called them up and they told me that they only do price adjustments within 30 days..  so I tried to cancel my order but casio has already set up a PO for it and UPS has my billing info already !! talk about fast service but when I don’t want it. So I hope my order can still be cancelled. It’s a 98lbs thing .. I don’t want to drag it around to return it !!

I’m feeling better now now that I have gotten some answers at work.. just gotta get this report out the stinky door!!!!  Yay! report is out the door.. the last one.. had to fix it up and there was some confusion… but si dan.. it’s done. thank goodness

This entry was posted in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment