Black Eyed Peas Concert

~ My hump, my hump, my hump, my hump, my hump,
My hump, my hump, my hump, my lovely little lumps. (Check it out) ~
 
o man! I finally went to BEP concert.  wasn’t too happy when i missed the last one. MAN O MAN!!! i would have paid $150 to see them for floor seats!!!!!!! but luckily.. floor seats were just $70. heee hee.. seat 7 – 12th row floor! right in front of the speakers so i’m half deaf atm. but i don’t care!!!!! i can get up and dance some more.  wow.. what a talented group.. from their voices, singing, dancing, and what acrobatic move they did.. WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW~
wOOT~w00t~
 
~common, just pump it~ pump it~ LOUDER~ pump it~ LOUDER~
 
one thing i learned from going to this concert is.. just leave your camera at home if you are in the floor seats.  not only u are not allowed to take pics.. (so turn off your flashes when u do try to take pics.. but u got a gazillion of heads bopping around and arms flying around when u’r trying to take a pic.. and watch out for those staff people too!)  .. also it distracts u from really getting into the concert..  so next time u or me go to a concert, leave the camera at home.. shut off the cell phone.. and just dance! DANCE! DANCE!
o yeh.. that’s right baby.. dance~ wave those ams, bop those heads to the beat.. move those sexy shoulders.. shake that @$$~
 
 
This entry was posted in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment