Dancing on Table Tops

~Dirty Babe
You see these shackles baby I'm your slave
I'll let you whip me if I misbehave
It's just that no one makes me feel this way~
o yeh.. i'm a becoming a crazy fan of this song.. (if i haven't already)
so.. thanx to this dental fixation group who got a social going at the Empire sat nite (Sept 15 '06).. i was 
dancing on table tops outside the patio with kwan and my bro..
weeee~ fun fun!! definately.. i'm not that outgoing and whacky.. but i did it that nite. it was probably
safer on the table than anywhere else that nite.
it was kinda weird though.. there were a few guys hitting on me.. which is ODDDDDDDDDD....  
normally people leave me in peace so i can enjoy dancing away to the music.
o yeh.. wallace came out of no where... luckily he was drunk, but how did he still recognize me? i dunno.
dang.. just listening to makes my body tingle and move to the music.. 
o yeh.. that night, because we were walking back and forth between the dance floor inside Empire 
and the patio - SexyBack was played 3 times!! 3 sexy times~ w00t~
Come here girl, go head be gone with it
Come to the back, go head be gone with it
VIP, drinks on me
Lemme see what you're twerking with
Look at those hips
Make me smile
Go 'head child and get your sexy on
This entry was posted in Hobbies. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Dancing on Table Tops

  1. Vincent says:

    OMG, too much pink.  It even showed up as pink in google reader.  I think blogging is contagious.

  2. bb says:

    what? you use a google reader??
    ha! you are the one who is telling me blogging is contagious.. (didn\’t someone tell me they were hitting their 400th entry?)

  3. Vincent says:

    Google reader is great!  That\’s how I know when you post!Yes, blogging is contagious.  It spreads from one person to another.  That\’s how I got blogging.

Leave a comment