day 1 to hk

*yawn*
i’m sleepy. sitting at van’s airport.. 4 more hours until i depart to hk. 6 hours wait in total.. weee
luckily i got my blankey with me.. and a ton of food to keep me awake.
vancouver.. i almost forgot how many chinese are here..  i hear cantonese every corner i turn to !!!
i’m sitting next/behind a security guard who was talking to me about computers.  told me i should have bought a asus lappy cuz dell sux.  duh! lol.  he gave me a cookie though..  a huge chocolate oat cookie! oh.. here comes the other security guard who i was chatting to earlier about internet.
do i look that friendly? lol .. or are they just bored?  well i was his translater for a bit when i got here.
hmm.. what’s going on over there…….
*yawn* i need coffee… mmm.. timmies.. me want timmies
This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment