reality sometimes suck

depite just coming back from vacataion (which I can hopefully blog about it soon) I am a bit sad.
it is one of those topics where I don’t want to state the problem loud and clear… yet rather leaving it inside the black box inside of me. yet I do need to talk about it or it will just contribute to my lost of sleep at night.

so the problem I have is sort of being hit by reality. reality of how another person is because of how that person is not paying attention to the finer details that I think is important… it doesn’t have a direct impact but it is starting to collect and snowball onto me. yes… I am very bothered by it and no I have told that person yet cuz it will provide pressure on that person and obviously it is a negative comment. I understand that the big picture is important to the set goal… with meanwhile there are the crucial daily life items to get done… but there is a tad more. it is starting to come to the point where I think if i don’t say anything soon… it won’t do anyone any good soon. my other option is always to change myself. to not only to accept this fact of reality but I must embrace it. I don’t know. I am not confident in myself if i can express this problem clearly… or at least what is bothering me and let the other person figure what to do instead.  sometimes life sucks. it moves on… but I don’t want this gap widening even more where we distant off even more.

This entry was posted in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment