11:01pm – lets see how much i can blog in 7 minutes.

Why 7 minutes? Because 5min is too short and 10 min, well i might end up blogging for an hour if i get into a heated discussion within 10 min. I do want to sleep early cuz my head is hurting. Both z and al r sick. Well z is almost better and al’s cold is surfacing, see i knew he shouldnt have taken that nite shift to look after zoey.  Ateast mom is recovering. I am trying to stay ok… it aint easy! It requires a ton of awareness from eating, drinkinh juice, not over working, isolate myself from sick ppl, and make sure i am well rested. Lol, but my work at work is just getting crazier with a tender doc going out the door on monday, i still hope i can take monday off but my chances are slim. I want to rest! Now this lil baby is doing lightning kicks. (Yes i am thinking of street fighter).
I am ignoring my dad’s message to meet this blogging time. This blue light keeps blinking!
So i made an announcement of facebook about the lil one in my tummy. If i dont.. i think i will get my butt kicked when ppl suddenly see newborn pics!
My bro…i am still worried about my bro

Times up – one min over!

Posted from WordPress for Android

This entry was posted in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment