Home sick

I am very home sick. I havent been home for almost a week and it seems like it has been for months. I dont know what else to say. I dont really want to complain about my parents hogging z (according to them i am just disabled and  they are helping out) and becoming her parents while i can watch and listen to what is going on from a far. Maybe that is what is driving me so sad, it almost feels like a broken up family sometimes. When i cant sleep at night or when z cries, i cant go take a peek or hug her cuz she is in my parents room. I hope i can hold myself back and together until xmas… until i return home, together with my family. For now, i will just hug this cell phone with pic to sleep.

Posted from WordPress for Android

This entry was posted in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment