thursday morning 10:09 am.

sleepy.. very sleepy. trying
to do house work on weekdays to clear up my weekends is crazy. almost had to
slap myself awake an hour ago.. luckily the more passive secret weapon worked
really well. i think i figured out why i enjoy watching off pedder so much.
it’s all the "暗吋" chemistry that is in it… especially the
chemistry between 社長 and 殷賞.  Watching
their characters and relationship build and how they bond is very intriguing
and I still don’t understand why but it always manages to trigger this happy
feeling and grin on my face.

It
is such a relief to feel lil b moving abouts in my tummy. I was sick earlier on
the week and there a night and a morning where lil b didn’t move around much
and geez.. I was getting really really worried but everything is ok now.

I
still don’t know what’s happening on Monday – I’m pretty sure I have been
nominated to be at the DBPS testing again all week. hopefully I will find out
when testing will start and where it will be located at tomorrow – at least I went
through the protocol already. I’m now working on counting cables and more on
spanning tree stuff.

Have
mentioned that the other night I got to eat a msg-less
petpet? It was just sitting there and no one was eating
it… 😀  heehee.. It was so jeng ^^” shh.. don’t tell anyone!

so the other day.. it must have been tuesday. well it started monday morning where my back.. even my upper back was insanely aching.. so i sat here thinking if i should go find that guy MT. obviously i didn’t want to.. just being prego things are a tad more awkward so i went back to the lady MT who is back from mat-leave. i must say .. i was a bit disappointed after seeing her again for the 3rd time b’cuz each massage didn’t last me a week. i know it didn’t help i missed the last 2 yoga class……….. i finally gave me and called the place up and took the tuesday morning spot. for once i was all excited and looking forward to the massage (thinking it will help me out) but omg.. dang it.. so bloody painful. i didn’t remember how bloody painful it is until it happened. i know there is a super sore spot on the bottom right near my right shoulder blade too.. and that seemed to have been addressed. i’m still waiting for my lower back and hip to recover a bit more. .. it still hurts when i walk @@ but i’m definitely more mobile again. the sad news is that the guy MT is going back to school (career change) so he’s only going to be available PT and for another year before he finishes his schooling and gets a new job. 

i’m suck on the speech 😦 i got 2.5 more days to finish it….. 

This entry was posted in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment