@@

Thur morning here and F****************************  now that I have the energy to swear .. my back.. and I thought I had it bad yesterday.. stinky MT  .. ripped my tissues apart or something.. well MT was trying to un-cram them but dang it felt like they were burning and ripping apart >_< .. and of course the aftermath of it is me half cranky here wishing I can go home and just “pa” on the sofa to watch my tvb. Other than that catching up on some sleep would be nice.. it’s been really really hard to fall asleep even with music on – I don’t know what’s in my head when I close my eyes because I didn’t want to figure out what I was thinking and stay up another 2-3 hours. Things are much more calm now and my emotions but things don’t seem to be in place. Ok. Let’s not talk about that.  I’m just going to get on with my daily life and just try not to hide ..  I should have just called yammy up and get some sense talked into me..  these days.. we have been just talking very surface stuff just so I don’t “open a wound or two” and go into misery…   yammy showed me this condo.. it’s really really nice.. lol.. I don’t know about the price though .. haven’t had the chance to ask about that .. but the balcony.. pool..  and the other stuff they listed there.. lol.. it would be a nice luxury hiding spot for me!

And so I’m going to disconnect my tv service.. it doesn’t look like I will be watching much tv this summer.. I barely touched tv (cable) for 2 weeks now.  

So the other day.. on a whim and accidentally clicking on things.. figured and decided that I’m going away this long weekend.. well after the weekend.. I gotta stay here this weekend and help out. so we will see how that goes.. if it works.. I’ll probably go away more often. Some things just never change right?  but that’s ok.. the degree of it has changed for the better part.

Anyways.. so on another whim I tried this new steak recipe which magically turned out to have a really unique and refreshing taste.. and most importantly it took an hour to prep and cook the whole dinner which is very acceptable. Because just the steak part took 20 min. so I guess I got another steak recipe in rotation with the others.  I want to cook filet mignon topped with mushroom and tomatoes again.. .. I had half accidentally cooked that up months ago and it turned out really good @@ .. cooking is only fun if there are people to enjoy the food. But it’s a turn off if you have your heart set to make fancier meal and someone pipes up to not to do so.

Hmm.. I need to get new earphones.. the one I’m using at work is crapping out pretty badly already

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment