partial blog

*yawn*..  it’s 10:29 am and I am .. no.. I still feel like I just got out of bed and sat here trying to get this thing done. Lack of sleep has finally caught up to me and demanding that I fix that up I guess.

11:54 am and I just finished my brunch which is a nong shim shin cup hot & spicy instant noodles cup. I got a hotdog here but I didn’t feel like eating it for brunch and some soupy thing would be nice. But I’m still feeling the chills. I’m playing this “where’s waldo” game at work and I just got a handful of waldos left to locate and I will be done this tasks. Yay yay (I’m not really all that yay-ing) I should be yay-ing but I don’t have that spirit to do so. I’m listening to one of the slow songs in 200 lbs beauty OST album..   I don’t know if the song is moving or the song reminding me of the movie that is moving..

 

My granite dining table .. finally on the 4th exchange it’s decent now. (thank goodness)

 

I just feel like blogging but I’m running out of stuff to say..   I know..

So last Friday I was really sick.. to the point where I didn’t go to work AND most whackiest thing was I couldn’t get myself out of bed to eat chips and drink coke (though yammy had told me to) and to head to the FS across the city to get a wii fit! Yeh.. so it wasn’t laziness that kept me at home from work. So I was a bit L by like 3ish where I got out of bed to find out FS had sold their last wii fit. It was probably my 3rd or 4th time that I missed out an opportunity in getting one…  for one reason or another. So on Sunday.. in the middle of working.. well I did one load of dumping .. went to Costco to pick up a tad of groceries.. and guess what I saw. One big big big stack of wii fits just sitting there @@ and it was cheaper than other places.. not like 1 cent cheaper.. but $5-$15 cheaper depending where you went to get a wii fit!  And yeh I got one and rung jeffle ung up and he nodded his head to get one too. So the rest of the day I was in awe wondering why things happen like this all the time. Whichever, dun matter cuz I got my board and started playing with it last night. Other than that I finally started on Mario galaxy again

This entry was posted in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment