at last some spare time before 12 am to blog

opps, I spoke too soon, Dino is awake again staring into space towards the epad direction. things calmed down just ever so slightly compared to last week, I guess I am calmer after my small break down too. regardless I still feel quite hopeless at times……. but at least I am fully taking care of this Dino. he doesn’t have the same glowing aura as z. he is much more quiet, less bubbky and definitely seems to be more calmer…….
I made fresh waffles yesterday (still haven’t finished cleaning the kitchen due to my wrist hurting) and they were so yummy. I just need to find a good 雞蛋仔recipe now and use my waffle maker to make it. I think I have to call it a nite already, don’t got the strength to stay up anymore ESP knowing I have to wake up in two hrs to deal with Dino. good nite.

This entry was posted in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment