Pillow stuck to head

Last nite and today was absolutely horrible. I dont know why i even bothered going to work, well physically i was there but soon after i was either passed out at a vacant cubicle or in the washroom. Luckily i got a ride home from my evil twin (who is going thru a hard tough time herself) who had to contact me while i was sick. It sure beats calling a taxi!
I am quite lucky… very lucky. Tho i think i (hopefully just temporary) lost a buddy… other than that, whenever i seem to fall into a harsh environment, i have unexpected people… dearest friends now who would be at my side to help me thru. While some previous ones sadly has gone away almost like they dont know me anymore. I understand when people are busy but that is no excuse for not dropping a ‘how r u’. Life goes on.

Posted from WordPress for Android

This entry was posted in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment