因了解而分開

"因了解而分開" is the best description of me and A小姐’s relationship.  She never changed.. and if she did – she probably changed on the better scale. After so long, repeating our historical timeline over and over again in my head.. i am starting to believe that it all boils down to me… blindly believed in something that never existed between us – that deep level of trust. In other words, it was just me .. dreaming and was woken up by the brutal reality. Having said that, I don’t think I can go back to how it was in my dream world again. Hopefully with this in my mind, I can stop seeing her and things around her so clearly.. it’s not doing anyone any good. And hopefully…….. my open wound can become a scar and slowly fade away sooner than later. 

This entry was posted in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment