it’s going to hurt.. sigh.. if it’s not hurting already

Monday morning here wishing it was at least tue morn like last week. drinking my L FV here .. almost bought an XL to match my newly won men’s XL WTP t-shirt. I didn’t get my 12 hours snooze during the weekend.. why? Dunno.. internal clock told me to wake up and wouldn’t let me sleep in. which is ok.. I seemed to get quite a lot done .. 3 loads of laundry! Lol. black, white and color. Still got 3 shirts to iron though..  do that tonight I guess. I went dress hunting sat and no luck unless you count the $300 black dress or the $420 stunning dark grey a tad shiny dress.. and no.. the prices did not include 12% taxes.  And so my mommy gave in and said she will help me make a dress which now turns out to be 2 dress 😉 we went shopping for fabric and I found 2 pieces of gorgeous colored fabric. Now I just have to find dress samples of how I want it to be done.. lol. other than that.. I went to superstore and saw lobsters and decided to buy one and made lobster thermidor and dang it was really delicious J it was a lot easier to take meat out of a smaller lobster.. got a 2 lb lobster this time instead of that jumbo one ..  and then I made baked alaskas.  Which took me 2-3 times longer to make my steak and lobster dinner @@ but it turned out well J which is good.. cuz it’s like the only meal I cooked all week.  so how was last week.. Monday was holiday so it was great. Tue.. no bball but I can’t remember what i did. Wed I remember was no sushi and again I can’t remember what happened.. thur was tennis J which was really fun despite the mosquito bites I got @@  I just hope I can get better so I won’t be banned from playing sports. I haven’t cried the past 2-3 days and it seemed to help. Lol.

So I am stuck stuck here thinking about it day in day out..  why did I let myself be in this position?  Why.. sigh..

This entry was posted in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment