freezing cold today

I’m tempted here to blog or not blog. But obviously I have chosen to blog about what? my massage appt mix up? The lady just called me about an appt this thur and I was there yesterday thinking my appt was yesterday and they checked their comp system and my name wasn’t there so I don’t know how or why my name will pop up now. Oh well. I won’t go back to the ten spa again.. as much as they facility is a nice place to spend the day but I’m not that type of person to spend so much on something luxurious nor I want to spend that time to. if I want I’ll soak myself in my own tub for hours in a nice bubble bath with this mud sand that I have with music that I picked out.. and of course talking to my cat when he’s around. I got a weird cat that follows me around when I’m at home even when I shower. He doesn’t sit in the sink anymore.. like he used to in the apt.. but he sits on the edge of the tub! Last night he followed me around and sat beside me while I was working and slept on the end of the bed when I was sleeping.. he wasn’t there went I fell asleep but this morning when I was stretching out I had accidentally kicked him ^^” not knowing he was there before hand.. opps…

I just called the furniture company and my dining table has been authorized for an exchange.. will take 3- 6 weeks.. I am betting that it will take 8 weeks! I think they are just ordering the table top in? no idea.. but yay I get a brand new one J so happy but I’m not jumping for joy because it’s not here yet. My feet are asleep cuz I was just sitting jap style on my chair to stretch my back out a bit. I miss working on site.. furniture is more ergonomics there! This report.. I’m on the last 2 sections.. methanol storage and dosing system. A few more hours.. I should be able to get it drafted out. typing it up won’t take long at all.. the review process will be long. But I should be able to do it by tomorrow at 10 am. And give it to the senior guy to review. If I can finish it earlier.. it would be great. But I still gotta go have some fun and watch a movie tonight. work hard and play hard. Hmm.. time to go p p

This entry was posted in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment