weeee

wow..  it’s been a while since i have typed while i’m a tad drunk.. perhaps 1/2 drunk.. i dunno
 i’m finally picking up my pace at work again.. working about 6 hours a day and being there for no more than 7 hours… but sometimes i only get 5 hours of work done.. ie today!  but it’s much better than my 15-20% productivity a month ago.  my back stopped bugging me as much.. why?  i stopped exercising.. wouldn’t say i give up trying.. but i’m fed up because i’m sore or in pain in a bad way.. takes me a few days to recover but before i recover.. i try to move/exercise again and it’s just continuous…  sticking with yoga so i can keep my back stretched out.. 
 
tubby has became a huge cat now.. still cute staring at me from his army patterned tent bed.. wished i got him a bigger bed though..  he almost out grew it when i bought it.. i guess i haven’t seen him for a while when i bought it at that time..  added a pillow to it so he’s happily sleeping in it now.
 
but today was a super happy day at work cuz sandra came back.. yay.. it was hard without her around when i broke down all week.. she’s my shoulder at work….  and she invited me to have bison potroast this weekend at her place.. yay… and guess what else i would be doing there.. collecting alvin & the chipmunks dvd! she has some of their movies and eps…  i have been hunting them down for a while now.. finally i can watch them again and for sure before the movie comes out
 
my head is beating faster.. so are my arms.. almost feels like they are trying to grow out.. koo
This entry was posted in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment